Latest News

Our times are a little different around Christmas - check all the details here
5 days ago Thu 19th Nov 2020
Choose your champions – nominations open for the Transdev 2020 Honours
1 week ago Wed 11th Nov 2020
Put your best face on - you have to wear a face covering on your journey
2 weeks ago Mon 9th Nov 2020
All your questions about wearing a face covering on the bus and in bus stations are answered right here.
Our Poppy Tribute To The Fallen
2 weeks ago Thu 5th Nov 2020
Who can travel? How does lockdown affect my bus? All your questions are answered here in one place for you.
3 weeks ago Mon 2nd Nov 2020
We're looking for qualified bus drivers to join our team in York
1 month ago Mon 12th Oct 2020
Clean Air Day 8 October - celebrating £8million investment making Yorkshire's buses cleaner
1 month ago Mon 5th Oct 2020
Half price travel for all the family on buses in York and on York CitySightseeing
3 months ago Thu 13th Aug 2020
Our Award Winning driver Steph stars in national keep safe campaign
4 months ago Mon 6th Jul 2020
Straight from the heart - our tribute to Yorkshire's unsung heroes
5 months ago Mon 22nd Jun 2020