Latest News

Back to fun, back to shopping, back to work means #BACKTOBUS
1 week ago Mon 3rd May 2021
Here to help if you’re off for your vaccination
1 week ago Wed 28th Apr 2021
FREE day tickets for all - to welcome you back on board
1 week ago Tue 27th Apr 2021
Transdev signs agreement with Arriva to acquire Yorkshire Tiger bus services in Halifax and Huddersfield
3 weeks ago Thu 15th Apr 2021
Celebrating our Transdev 2020 Honours Champions!
4 months ago Mon 14th Dec 2020
Our Poppy Tribute To The Fallen
6 months ago Thu 5th Nov 2020
Rossendale MP Jake Berry shows support for bus drivers and backs our face coverings drive
6 months ago Sun 18th Oct 2020
Our moving tribute to COVID-19 heroes
7 months ago Tue 22nd Sep 2020
Welcome to The Academy! A new name and new-look buses for our trainee drivers
8 months ago Fri 11th Sep 2020
Check how busy your bus is, and help others to see too
11 months ago Sat 30th May 2020