Latest News

Not been on the bus for a while? Or just want to check the latest advice? It’s all here in one place for you.
3 days ago Tue 7th Jul 2020
Our Award Winning driver Steph stars in national keep safe campaign
4 days ago Mon 6th Jul 2020
We're getting back to normal with more buses from 5 July
2 weeks ago Thu 25th Jun 2020
Put your best face on - you now have to wear a face covering on our buses.
4 weeks ago Thu 11th Jun 2020
All your questions about wearing a face covering on board are answered right here.
For the un-every day. If you’re not riding every day, buy a ticket bundle and save money.
1 month ago Fri 5th Jun 2020
Check how busy your bus is, and help others to see too
1 month ago Sat 30th May 2020
We need your help! Take part in our Back to the Bus survey and you’ll be helping us to shape the future of bus travel
2 months ago Mon 11th May 2020
A big thank you, to a Keighley legend - Captain Tom Moore
2 months ago Mon 20th Apr 2020
#BusesForHeroes - join our moving salute to Keighley’s hard-working heroes!
2 months ago Wed 15th Apr 2020
Blast off with the Transdev Teach out of this world activity pack
3 months ago Fri 10th Apr 2020