Skip to content

Latest News

It's a Rosso revolution! We're shortlisted at the UK Bus Awards
Yesterday Thu 17th Oct 2019
Our amazing turnaround is chosen to compete at the industry-wide celebration of talent and innovation
Make faster trax! Introducing FAST trax
3 weeks ago Wed 25th Sep 2019
Trax is getting faster from Sunday 27 October, with new, fast buses every hour down Bury Road
Changes to our buses from Sunday 27 October
3 weeks ago Tue 24th Sep 2019
We're making getting around even simpler from Sunday 27 October, with new route numbers for your buses around Bury and Rochdale.
Go the quick way...to the health centre!
1 month ago Wed 18th Sep 2019
Lakeline 457 will be running down Entwisle Road and stopping at the Croft Shifa health centre from 27 October
Back to College? Get 1/3 off the bus!
1 month ago Tue 10th Sep 2019
It's that time of year again! We can take you back to college the easy way – by bus!
Welcome to our new website!
1 month ago Tue 3rd Sep 2019
We're bringing you a host of new features including journey planning, live times from every stop, Pay Monthly tickets and more.
Back to school? Get 1/3 off the bus!
1 month ago Mon 2nd Sep 2019
It’s that time of year again! Get ready to go back to school the easy way – by bus!
Unlock free travel in Greater Manchester with Our Pass
1 month ago Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Say hello to Our Pass - a new pass that gives 16-18 year-olds across Greater Manchester the freedom to travel, work and learn.
Changes to tickets from Sunday 1 September
1 month ago Tue 27th Aug 2019
We're making some changes to our range of tickets from Sunday 1 September. 
Amazing days in Lancashire
2 months ago Mon 5th Aug 2019
There's no better time to explore all Lancashire has to offer – and no better way of doing it than by bus.
Explore
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable