Skip to content

Latest News

Bus it to Black Friday
Today Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Ready to hit the sales? Just in time for Christmas, Black Friday is almost here. 
Arrive amazing at Rawtenstall's new bus station
1 week ago Fri 15th Nov 2019
Get ready to arrive amazing and depart in style - Rawtenstall's fantastic new bus station opens on Sunday 24 November.
Fairfield Hospital signs up to save with Commuter Club
2 weeks ago Thu 7th Nov 2019
Commuter Club is the money saving offer to encourage more people to make an environmentally-friendly choice for the journey to work!
Fly FASTER into Manchester
3 weeks ago Wed 30th Oct 2019
Fly faster into Manchester in comfort and style, with quicker buses into the city at rush hours on the Witchway.
Catch the bus over Christmas and New Year
3 weeks ago Tue 29th Oct 2019
We've got some handy suggestions for amazing places to visit this Christmas and New Year - catch the bus and let us do the driving!
It's a Rosso revolution! We're shortlisted at the UK Bus Awards
1 month ago Thu 17th Oct 2019
Our amazing turnaround is chosen to compete at the industry-wide celebration of talent and innovation
Make faster trax! Introducing FAST trax
1 month ago Wed 25th Sep 2019
Trax is getting faster from Sunday 27 October, with new, fast buses every hour down Bury Road
Changes to our buses from Sunday 27 October
1 month ago Tue 24th Sep 2019
We're making getting around even simpler from Sunday 27 October, with new route numbers for your buses around Bury and Rochdale.
Go the quick way...to the health centre!
2 months ago Wed 18th Sep 2019
Lakeline 457 will be running down Entwisle Road and stopping at the Croft Shifa health centre from 27 October
Back to College? Get 1/3 off the bus!
2 months ago Tue 10th Sep 2019
It's that time of year again! We can take you back to college the easy way – by bus!
Explore
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable