Latest News

Build your own bus city with #TransdevTeach
3 months ago Sun 29th Mar 2020
A fantastic year after 77,000 free journeys and an estimated £1.1million economic impact on Harrogate
3 months ago Fri 13th Mar 2020
We’d love your journey to be magical... but if we’ve let you down your next ride is on us
3 months ago Thu 12th Mar 2020
Apprentice Matthew and the #HarrogateElectrics shortlisted for Harrogate Awards!
4 months ago Thu 5th Mar 2020
Matthew engineers a bright future with us in National Apprenticeship Week
5 months ago Fri 7th Feb 2020
Our fantastic night at the Amazing Awards 2020
5 months ago Tue 28th Jan 2020
Go off the rails - The 36 prices are FROZEN!
6 months ago Tue 31st Dec 2019
Winners! Harrogate Electrics win gold at UK's bus industry Oscars
7 months ago Sun 24th Nov 2019
Subscribe & save on bus travel. Just like you do with everything else...
7 months ago Thu 21st Nov 2019
There are roadworks on The Headrow which means we've made some changes to keep you moving
11 months ago Mon 5th Aug 2019