Latest News

Changes to fares from 22 May
1 week ago Thu 12th May 2022
We have held prices down for a while now - this is our first fare change since September 2019
Free buses all Jubilee weekend with the Jubilee Freeway
1 week ago Thu 12th May 2022
Harrogate Electrics are FREE on Thu 2, Fri 3, Sat 4 and Sun 4 June!
Out and about on Bank Holidays in 2022
3 weeks ago Tue 26th Apr 2022
Our guide to getting there by bus on Bank Holidays this year
We're making some changes to our timetables
1 month ago Thu 31st Mar 2022
Further temporary changes to our timetables to improve our reliability during the ongoing national shortage of drivers
We stood with Ukraine with 10p of all fares donated to Ukraine Humanitarian Fund
2 months ago Fri 18th Mar 2022
We made a fixed donation of 10p from every customer journey made on Sunday 20 March to the Ukraine Humanitarian Fund.
We're your Fuel Savers
2 months ago Tue 15th Mar 2022
If you fancy skipping out on paying more than before for your daily commute, our buses are a fantastic alternative
Daily service updates in Harrogate
2 months ago Mon 14th Mar 2022
We're making some changes to The 1 from 6 March
2 months ago Mon 28th Feb 2022
We're making some temporary changes to timetables on the 1 to help maintain our reliability and timekeeping
We're working with WYCA to improve reliability with traffic light priority
3 months ago Tue 22nd Feb 2022
In partnership with West Yorkshire Combined Authority, we are trialling a new traffic light priority system to help speed up journeys.