Skip to content

Latest News

Matthew engineers a bright future with us in National Apprenticeship Week
1 week ago Fri 7th Feb 2020
The Sunday Freeway continues thanks to Harrogate BID
2 weeks ago Fri 31st Jan 2020
Our fantastic night at the Amazing Awards 2020
3 weeks ago Tue 28th Jan 2020
We’re making improvements to times on Harrogate Electrics
3 weeks ago Fri 24th Jan 2020
See how we’re making improvements in response to your feedback
4 weeks ago Tue 21st Jan 2020
Go off the rails - The 36 prices are FROZEN!
1 month ago Tue 31st Dec 2019
Winners! Harrogate Electrics win gold at UK's bus industry Oscars
2 months ago Sun 24th Nov 2019
Subscribe & save on bus travel. Just like you do with everything else...
2 months ago Thu 21st Nov 2019
It's that time of year again! We can take you back to college the easy way – by bus!
5 months ago Tue 10th Sep 2019
With Transdev Treats, you get money off at top attractions when you go by bus
5 months ago Sun 1st Sep 2019
Explore
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable