Skip to content

Latest News

Railway Blues? Go Red & Black
5 days ago Mon 2nd Dec 2019
With disruptions to trains in December, the 36 is here to keep you on track.
Winners! Harrogate Electrics win gold at UK's bus industry Oscars
1 week ago Sun 24th Nov 2019
Mission to create UK’s first Low Emission Bus Town scoops top national green travel prize
Changes to tickets from Sunday 24 November
3 weeks ago Thu 14th Nov 2019
From Sunday 24 November the prices of our Leeds tickets will change.
Catch the bus over Christmas and New Year
1 month ago Tue 29th Oct 2019
We've got some handy suggestions for amazing places to visit this Christmas and New Year - catch the bus and let us do the driving!
Diversions on the 36 around Moortown and Alwoodley
2 months ago Sat 5th Oct 2019
There are roadworks taking place in Moortown and Alwoodley for the next few weeks
Ride the #SundayFreeway!
2 months ago Mon 30th Sep 2019
Thanks to our partnership with Harrogate BID, buses are FREE every Sunday in Harrogate.
Back to College? Get 1/3 off the bus!
2 months ago Tue 10th Sep 2019
It's that time of year again! We can take you back to college the easy way – by bus!
Welcome to our new website!
3 months ago Tue 3rd Sep 2019
We're bringing you a host of new features including journey planning, live times from every stop, Pay Monthly tickets and more.
Amazing days in Yorkshire
3 months ago Sun 1st Sep 2019
There's no better time to explore all Yorkshire has to offer – and no better way of doing it than by bus.
Back to school? Get 1/3 off the bus!
3 months ago Tue 27th Aug 2019
It's that time of year again! Get ready to go back to school the easy way – by bus!
Explore
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable