Latest News

Back to fun, back to shopping, back to work means #BACKTOBUS
6 days ago Tue 4th May 2021
Here to help if you’re off for your vaccination
1 week ago Wed 28th Apr 2021
FREE day tickets for all - to welcome you back on board
1 week ago Tue 27th Apr 2021
Transdev signs agreement with Arriva to acquire Yorkshire Tiger bus services in Halifax and Huddersfield
3 weeks ago Thu 15th Apr 2021
We're teaming up with Welcome to Yorkshire to build tourism back better in 2021
1 month ago Thu 25th Mar 2021
Put your best face on - you have to wear a face covering on your journey
3 months ago Fri 29th Jan 2021
All your questions about wearing a face covering on the bus and in bus stations are answered right here.
Celebrating our Transdev 2020 Honours Champions!
4 months ago Mon 14th Dec 2020
Our Poppy Tribute To The Fallen
6 months ago Thu 5th Nov 2020
Local MP Andrew Jones shows support for bus drivers and backs our face coverings drive
6 months ago Sun 18th Oct 2020
Clean Air Day 8 October - celebrating £8million investment making Yorkshire's buses cleaner
7 months ago Mon 5th Oct 2020