Latest News

On Sunday 22nd May we will be changing our fares on Coastliner.
1 week ago Thu 12th May 2022
We have held prices down for a while now - this is our first fare change since September 2019.
Out and about on Bank Holidays in 2022
4 weeks ago Tue 26th Apr 2022
Our guide to getting there by bus on Bank Holidays this year
We stood with Ukraine with 10p of all fares donated to Ukraine Humanitarian Fund
2 months ago Fri 18th Mar 2022
We made a fixed donation of 10p from every customer journey made on Sunday 20 March to the Ukraine Humanitarian Fund.
We're your Fuel Savers
2 months ago Tue 15th Mar 2022
If you fancy skipping out on paying more than before for your daily commute, our buses are a fantastic alternative
20 quick questions
3 months ago Mon 21st Feb 2022
We want to hear what you think of our service
Our fantastic night at The Amazing Awards 2022
3 months ago Tue 8th Feb 2022
"they're all winners - know what I mean, 'Arry!"
Flying the flag for our talented multi-national team!
3 months ago Thu 27th Jan 2022
Colourful bus celebrates 40 nationalities behind our drive for success as 2022 recruitment campaign moves into top gear
All fares £1 after 7pm, now until 31 August
4 months ago Wed 5th Jan 2022
This is a flat fare on any of our buses across Yorkshire, Lancashire and Greater Manchester for any single journey
We've received headline recognition at UK Bus Awards in Building Back Better
6 months ago Tue 23rd Nov 2021
Our win recognises our success in responding rapidly to huge changes in customers’ travel patterns brought about by the global pandemic