Latest News

Put your best face on - you have to wear a face covering on your journey
3 months ago Fri 29th Jan 2021
All your questions about wearing a face covering on the bus and in bus stations are answered right here.
Dive in with the Transdev Teach seaside activity pack
3 months ago Sun 17th Jan 2021
Celebrating our Transdev 2020 Honours Champions!
4 months ago Mon 14th Dec 2020
Your newest stop. Zap to Logic Leeds for Amazon
5 months ago Sat 12th Dec 2020
Our Poppy Tribute To The Fallen
6 months ago Thu 5th Nov 2020
Clean Air Day 8 October - celebrating £8million investment making Yorkshire's buses cleaner
7 months ago Mon 5th Oct 2020
Our Award Winning driver Steph stars in national keep safe campaign
10 months ago Mon 6th Jul 2020
Straight from the heart - our tribute to Yorkshire's unsung heroes
10 months ago Mon 22nd Jun 2020
For the un-every day. If you’re not riding every day, buy a ticket bundle and save money.
11 months ago Tue 9th Jun 2020
Check how busy your bus is, and help others to see too
11 months ago Sat 30th May 2020