Skip to content

We're using temporary timetables. We're still running most of our buses, just not as often, as we focus on getting key workers to work

Show details

Latest News

Catch Coastliner if you're travelling between Leeds and York
1 week ago Fri 27th Mar 2020
We’ll use new timetables from Tuesday 24 March, focussing on buses for key workers
1 week ago Mon 23rd Mar 2020
Travel with confidence if you're making an essential journey with us
2 weeks ago Mon 16th Mar 2020
We’d love your journey to be magical... but if we’ve let you down your next ride is on us
3 weeks ago Thu 12th Mar 2020
Matthew engineers a bright future with us in National Apprenticeship Week
1 month ago Fri 7th Feb 2020
Our fantastic night at the Amazing Awards 2020
2 months ago Tue 28th Jan 2020
Subscribe & save on bus travel. Just like you do with everything else...
3 months ago Thu 2nd Jan 2020
Go off the rails - Cityzap prices are FROZEN!
3 months ago Tue 31st Dec 2019
ZAP all week on Cityzap - and Coastliner too - for just £38
8 months ago Fri 19th Jul 2019
Tap on and tap off with your contactless card, and we'll do the hard work by working out the cheapest fare for you!
8 months ago Wed 10th Jul 2019
Explore
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable