Latest News

Changes to Daytipper and Gold Prices from 22 May
1 month ago Thu 12th May 2022
All single, return, local day and season ticket prices are frozen.
Out and about on Bank Holidays in 2022
2 months ago Tue 26th Apr 2022
Our guide to getting there by bus on Bank Holidays this year
Changes to buses in Keighley from 15 May
2 months ago Thu 14th Apr 2022
We have worked in partnership with Metro to bring you improvements across our town network
We stood with Ukraine with 10p of all fares donated to Ukraine Humanitarian Fund
3 months ago Fri 18th Mar 2022
We made a fixed donation of 10p from every customer journey made on Sunday 20 March to the Ukraine Humanitarian Fund.
We're your Fuel Savers
3 months ago Tue 15th Mar 2022
If you fancy skipping out on paying more than before for your daily commute, our buses are a fantastic alternative
We're working with WYCA to improve reliability with traffic light priority
4 months ago Tue 22nd Feb 2022
In partnership with West Yorkshire Combined Authority, we are trialling a new traffic light priority system to help speed up journeys. 
20 quick questions
4 months ago Mon 21st Feb 2022
We want to hear what you think of our service
All fares £1 after 7pm, now until 31 August
5 months ago Wed 5th Jan 2022
This is a flat fare on any of our buses across Yorkshire, Lancashire and Greater Manchester for any single journey
We've received headline recognition at UK Bus Awards in Building Back Better
7 months ago Tue 23rd Nov 2021
Our win recognises our success in responding rapidly to huge changes in customers’ travel patterns brought about by the global pandemic