Latest News

Our moving tribute to COVID-19 heroes
Yesterday Tue 22nd Sep 2020
Welcome to The Academy! A new name and new-look buses for our trainee drivers
1 week ago Fri 11th Sep 2020
We're running more buses and are using new times from 30 August
1 month ago Thu 20th Aug 2020
We're getting you back to class, by getting #BACKTOBUS
1 month ago Wed 19th Aug 2020
Back to work, back to shopping, back to fun means #BACKTOBUS
1 month ago Mon 27th Jul 2020
Put your best face on - you have to wear a face covering on your journey
2 months ago Thu 23rd Jul 2020
All your questions about wearing a face covering on the bus and in bus stations are answered right here.
Our Award Winning driver Steph stars in national keep safe campaign
2 months ago Mon 6th Jul 2020
For the un-every day. If you’re not riding every day, buy a ticket bundle and save money.
3 months ago Fri 5th Jun 2020
Ride up stream with the go with the flow Transdev Teach activity pack
4 months ago Sun 3rd May 2020
#BusesForHeroes - join our moving salute to Greater Manchester’s hard-working heroes!
5 months ago Fri 24th Apr 2020