Latest News

Local MP Andrew Jones shows support for bus drivers and backs our face coverings drive
1 week ago Sun 18th Oct 2020
We've run 400,000 zero emission miles! Celebrate Clean Air Day 2020 on 8 October
3 weeks ago Tue 6th Oct 2020
Clean Air Day 8 October - celebrating £8million investment making Yorkshire's buses cleaner
3 weeks ago Mon 5th Oct 2020
Not been on the bus for a while? Or just want to check the latest advice? It’s all here in one place for you.
1 month ago Mon 28th Sep 2020
We're getting you back to class, by getting #BACKTOBUS
2 months ago Tue 18th Aug 2020
VIP Minster launch for our amazing new CitySightseeing buses
2 months ago Thu 13th Aug 2020
VAMOOZ school bus tickets now on sale
2 months ago Sun 9th Aug 2020
Back to work, back to shopping, back to fun means #BACKTOBUS
3 months ago Mon 27th Jul 2020
25% off CitySightseeing York for key workers every weekend
3 months ago Fri 24th Jul 2020
Put your best face on - you have to wear a face covering on your journey
3 months ago Thu 23rd Jul 2020
All your questions about wearing a face covering on the bus and in bus stations are answered right here.